Tuesday, August 4, 2009

1st Anniversary

Dear Members,

We are happy to announce that our "Dewdrops" have successfully completed one year (from 15-July-08) in the Educational Assistance Service, On this Occasion we thank all of our Members & Committee Members for there great support & coordination. Special thanks to our President Mr. N.Annamalai, Vice President Mr. R. Vijayaraghavan, Secretary Mr. Aloysius Jacob & Treasurer Mr. S. Balaji.

No comments:

Post a Comment